Iguazu Falls

Iguazu Falls

With more than 270 jumps, the Iguazú National Park is one of the 7 wonders of the world and a World Heritage Site by Unesco. Argentina and Brazil are part of this territory of more than 600,000 protected hectares where wildlife abounds. The powerful Devil's Throat is the main waterfall of the Iguazú Falls, being a jump of more than 80 meters.

In the province of Misiones, there are also attractions of cultural interest of international relevance, such as the Jesuit Reduction San Ignacio Miní, which together with those of Our Lady of Loreto, Santa Ana and Santa María la Mayor were declared World Heritage Sites by Unesco in 1984.

  • World Heritage Sites by Unesco: Iguazú National Park and, about 240 km away, the Ruins of San Ignacio, Nuestra Señora de Loreto, Santa Ana and Santa María la Mayor.

  • Recommended protected areas: Iguazú National Park.

About 45 thousand inhabitants.

iguazu falls


Related Packages
Programs, fixed departures

See More

Related Tours
All the tour alternatives in Argentina: adventure, exclusive, gourmet, romantic and more...

See More

Related Hotels
The best hotel options in Argentina; 5, 4, 3 stars, apart and boutique hotels

See More

2021 © Furlong Incoming - All rights reserved.
Do you want more information about Safe Travel in Argentina?